Board of Directors


Kevin Gralley, Chair
Hogan Lovells US LLP

Kerwin Stetler
Pyramid Construction Services

Amy Mathis, Treasurer
Wells Fargo

Terrinieka W. Powell, Secretary
Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health – Center for Adolescent Health



Roberto Allen, Esq.
The Law Office of Roberto Allen

Tim Brooks
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Ziyan Ding
Whiteford, Taylor, Preston LLP   

Sue Everhart
Volunteer Auxiliary President

Dr. Barton McCann
Retired Captain Commissioned Corps U.S  Public Health Service

Janice Mozee
Retired Business Owner

Dr. C. Michael Pfeifer, Jr.
Northrop Grumman, Retired

Rosalind Pinkney
United Planning Organization

Gabriela “Gaby” Romo

Joshua Savadove
Hawthorne Division / PNC Bank

Rev. Margaret H. Spengler
Pastor, Susquehanna Conference of the United Methodist Church

Jan tenPas III
Lanco Pennland Quality Milk Producers

Karen Winegardner
University of Maryland Global Campus

The Bishop of each United Methodist Church conference that the Board of Child Care operates within is a voting member of the Board. Bishops are invited to attend meetings in person or to send a representative in their place.

Bishop LaTrelle Easterling, Baltimore-Washington Conference
Cabinet Representative: Rev. Ann Laprade-Interim on behalf of Rev. Antoine C. Love

Bishop Peggy Johnson, Peninsula-Delaware Conference
Cabinet Representative: Rev. Amor Woolsey

Bishop Jeremiah J. Park, Susquehanna Conference


Richard Adams

Guy Everhart

Jan Hayden

Julie Wernz